Pres. Jonathan appoints new Special Advisers & Chief Executives for NTA, FRCN, NAN & SURE-P


State House Release below…

In furtherance of efforts to continually strengthen his administration on all fronts, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has approved the following appointments to fill existing vacancies:
1.    Gen. Martin Luther Agwai    –    Chairman of SURE-P
2.    Mrs. Tanwa Olusi                   –        Deputy Chairman of SURE-P
3.    Mrs. Fidelia Njeze                  –        Special Adviser (NEPAD)
4.    Senator Suleiman M. Ajadi   –        Special Adviser (NASS)
5.     Mr. Sola Omole                      –        DG, NTA
6.    Alhaji Ladan Salihu                –        DG, FRCN
7.     Mr. Ima Niboro                     –        MD, News Agency of Nigeria
Gen. Martin Agwai (rtd.) was until now the Deputy Chairman and Acting Chairman of SURE-P while Mrs. Njeze is the current Nigerian Ambassador to Switzerland.
All the appointments are with immediate effect.

Post your comments

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s