#SFN MUSIC: Terry G – Run Mad “Part 2″ + Had I Known

entertainment terryg 568x330 Terry G – Run Mad Part 2 + Had I KnownTerry G Run Mad Part 2 Had I Known

Terry G’s Run Mad is one of the top street hops this year,anywhere a DJ spins the song in the club the crowd goes mad straight up. Terry G decides to drop the Part 2 of the track for his fans and a fresh new track ” Had I Known” .

Listen to both tracks below and share your thoughts

RUN MAD 2 DOWNLOAD

 

 

HAD I KNOWN  DOWNLOAD

 

Post your comments

